School Managing Committee (SMC)]

Shri Meenesh C. Shah - Chairman

Mrs. Vibha Parthasarathi - Member

Shri S.Regupathi - Member

Dr. Rajesh Nair - Member

Mr. Jayen Mehta - Member

Mr. Amit Vyas - Member

Shri D. R. Shah - Member Educationist

Prof. Sulabha Natraj - Member Educationist

Mr. Hrishikesh Yelgaonkar - Parent Member

Ms. Smriti Singh - Parent Member

Mrs. Jyothi V - Teacher member

Mrs. Anjana Naik - Teacher member

Shri Tejashkumar H Desai - Member Secretary

Members of the Board of Anandalaya Education Society:

Shri Meenesh C. Shah - Chairman

Mrs. Vibha Parthasarathi - Member

Shri S. Regupathi - Member

Dr. Rajesh Nair - Member

Mr. Jayen Mehta - Member

Mr. Amit Vyas - Member

Shri D.R.Shah - Member

Prof. Sulabha Natraj - Member

Mr. Hrishikesh Yelgaonkar - Member

Ms. Smriti Singh - Member

Mrs. Jyothi V - Member

Mrs. Anjana Naik - Member

Shri Tejashkumar H Desai - Member Secretary